Rautakoura is a four-piece band playing Finnish acoustic music, founded in January 2004.

The Rautakoura is a bluegrass band from Helsinki, Finland, that was founded in 2004. Its members include Juho Häme (bass), Lauri Häme (banjo), Matti Mikkelä (mandolin and guitar) and Pekka Pyysalo (guitar).

Upcoming events featuring Rautakoura

No upcoming events.

Browse all events featuring Rautakoura »

Comment on this artist

Share this artist